Title Picture
German flag

Shows

Thursday, December 15, 2022, 20:00:

 

AWO-Kulturhaus Potsdam-Babelsberg


 

Saturday, February 11, 2023, 19:00:

 

WABE, Danziger Str. 105, 10405 Berlin-Prenzlauer Berg


 

Friday, March 10, 2023, 20:00:

 

Frankfurt/Main, Details to be confirmed


 

Friday, March 31, 2023, 20:00:

 

Schloss Dieskau, Schloßplatz 1, 06184 Kabelsketal

 


 

Friday, April 21, 2023, 20:00:

 

Spring Blues Festival Mühlacker at PROZWO, Im Mühlehof 3, 75417 Mühlacker, Germany

Ticket sales are on, tickets available here!

Further information on this event is available here.

 


 

Saturday, April 22, 2023, 20:00:

 

Haunscher Hof, Unter den Linden 4, 36433 Bad Salzungen, Germany

organized by Cultural Association of Bad Salzungen

 


 

Saturday, July 1, 2023, 20:00:

 

Blues Festival at Weinscheune Kodersdorf

Bahnhofstraße 5, 02923 Kodersdorf near Görlitz, Germany

 


 

Saturday, July 8, 2023, 20:00:

 

private event


 

Friday, July 14, 2023, 18:00:

 

Jagdschloss Grunewald, Hüttenweg 100, 14193 Berlin, Germany

 


 

Saturday, July 29, 2023, 17:00:

 

Pier "Flunder" ("The Flounder"), Dünenweg 1006, 24321 Hohwacht (Ostsee), Germany


 

Saturday, August 12, 2023, 16:00:

 

Galerie B. am See, Braumannweg 7A, 14476 Potsdam-Groß Glienicke, Germany


 

Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Email Address:

Social Media:

Facebook icon YouTube icon

Next Performance:
December 15, 2022, 20:00:
AWO-Kulturhaus Potsdam-Babelsberg ...

Like Us On Facebook:

Listen on YouTube: