Title Picture
German flag

Shows

Saturday, June 22, 2024, 20:00:

 

Parsteiner Musikfestival, Parstein Parish Church, 16248 Parsteinsee

 


 

Thursday, June 27, 2024, 20:00:

 

Bluesfestival Jeinsen bei Hildesheim


 

Saturday, June 29, 2024, 20:00:

 

private event, Wörlitz


 

Friday, July 19, 2024, 19:00:

 

Rostock, Pride Cruise down the Warnow, by Rostocker Uferfrauen


 

Saturday, July 20, 2024, 16:00:

 

Scharwenkahaus, Bad Saarow


 

Sunday, August 4, 2024, 11:00:

 

Sundays at the Castle, Saarbrücken


 

Sunday, September 1, 2024, 18:00:

 

Jagdschloss Grunewald, Hüttenweg 100, 14193 Berlin

The courtyard of the oldest Berlin Hohenzollern castle still in existence is used for atmospheric cultural events all summer. After our success in the past year, we're thrilled to return!

 


 

Thursday, October 17, 2024, 20:00:

 

private event, Wittenberge

 


 

Saturday, October 26, 2024, 20:00:

 

private function, Potsdam


 

Thursday, October 31, 2024, 18:30:

 

Club Goerzwerk, Goerzallee 299, 14167 Berlin


 

Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Email Address:

Social Media:

Facebook icon YouTube icon

Next Performance:
June 22, 2024, 20:00:
Parsteiner Musikfestival, Parstein Parish Church, 16248 Parsteinsee   ...

Like Us On Facebook:

Listen on YouTube: